qertboards.blogg.se

Alisa reyes
Alisa reyes






alisa reyes

My mother was the perfect role model for me and for any young woman trying to earn a decent dollar and turning that into a stable happy life and instilled in me at an early age the value of a dollar. Later came back to New York and ended up working for The Board of Education as a dietitian for 25 years. She later in life on a whim moved to Puerto Rico learned Spanish on her own and worked at a hotel in their kitchen for 5 years. So you can see why there were multiple career options for her as there was and is for me to this day. I am Irish, Italian and Dominican I like to call myself the United Nations. She loved the arts and loved anything that was beauty related. FYI there is a reason I am sharing my back story with you all. My mother was a jack of all trades just like me. She knew at a young age what she wanted to aspire to do with her life and made sure she received a proper education and followed her dreams no matter where they took her. My mother Brenda, God rest her soul, was a single parent whom in her early 20’s had the drive to open up her own beauty salon called “Beauty By Bonnie” in her hometown in PA. Alisa has a few projects in the works and a music single coming out soon! Alisa talks exclusively with City Girl Savings about finances, her career and much more! The CGS Team encourages financial independence among women and is always happy to feature women with the same values!ĬGS: City Girl Savings was created to help women build financial independence, how important is it for women to save money?Īlisa Reyes: It’s vital for anyone and everyone to save money regardless of their gender. City Girl Savings founder Raya Reaves is proud to present a quick Q&A session with actress Alisa Reyes! Best known for her role on Nickelodeon’s All That, Alisa has also been in One World, Without a Trace, Boston Public and Six Feet Under.








Alisa reyes